Rhode Island DUI DWI Attorney 

If you have been arrested for a Rhode Island DUI or Rhode Island DWI  within the last 10 days, you must act quickly to save your license. Even if it has been more than 10 days since the arrest, you may be able to reduce, delay and/or prevent many, if not all, of the Rhode Island DUI Arrest consequences.  Find out how by taking advantage of a prompt, free and confidential consultation.

We will explain, at no charge, the many options open to you.

Being arrested in Rhode Island for drunk driving, driving under the influence (DUI), or driving while intoxicated (DWI) can be an unsettling proposition, to say the least. A DUI - DWI conviction in Rhode Island carries with it heavy penalties, including:

  • A permanent criminal record

  • Suspension or loss of license

  • Increased insurance rates

  • Community service

  • Possible jail or prison time

  • Alcohol assessment and treatment

  • Probation

  • Vehicle immobilization or forfeiture

  • Serious fines

  • Possible job loss

If you have been arrested or accused of drunk driving, DUI, DWI, vehicular homicide, or any other alcohol-related criminal offense, you need to hire well qualified legal counsel. The selection of an experienced attorney is the first step towards regaining control of your life.

For more information regarding Motor Vehicle Offenses (including DUI / DWI)

Click here: DUI DWI - Frequently Asked Questions

Contact us today by Email or call us today at  (401) 788-0600 to speak with a representative from our  firm..